Contact/Staff Information

Thank you for your interest in Hardin-Simmons University! Our Admission team is excited to assist you with any questions you may have.  Below please find your admission counselor according to your major and college at HSU.  To learn more about our majors and colleges click here!

Admission Counselors

Alize DragooAlize Dragoo

College of Health Professions
Call or Text 325-268-5540
Email: alize.dragoo@haoyoule.net
Schedule a call with me!

Christian FortnerChristian Fortner

Cynthia Ann Parker College of Liberal Arts
Call or Text: 325-400-3475
Email: christian.fortner@haoyoule.net
Schedule a call with me!

Raegan Gonzales

Holland School of Science and Mathematics
Call or Text 325-309-6313
Email: raegan.gonzales@haoyoule.net 
Schedule a call with me!

Kent Colley

Kelley College of Business and Professional Studies
Call or Text 325-400-3673
Email: kent.colley@haoyoule.net
Schedule a call with me!

Kisemei KupeKisemei Kupe

International Admissions
Phone: 325-670-1909
WhatsApp: +13252686046
Email: kisemei.kupe@haoyoule.net
Schedule a call with me!

Admission Staff

Travis Seekins

Vice President for Enrollment Management
Phone: 325-670-1276
Email: seekins@haoyoule.net

Becky Sergeant

Director of Admissions & Enrollment
Phone: 325-671-2204
Email: bsergeant@haoyoule.net

Lora WestfallLora Westfall

Director of Recruiting
Phone: 325-670-1704
Email: lora.westfall@haoyoule.net

Mailing Address: HSU Box 16050, Abilene TX 79698
Phone: 325-670-1206
Fax: 325-671-2115